Berenstain Bears Values and Virtues Treasury: 8 Books in 1

Item Number: 9780310734956

This product is unavailable

The Berenstain Bears Values and Virtues Treasury is an illustrated collection of eight of everyone's favorite Berenstain Bears books, in one volume. Children will love learning about biblical values in a fun, heartwarming way. Stories included: Kindness Counts, The Golden Rule, Show Some Respect, The Forgiving Tree, Love Their Neighbors, Patience Please, Do The Right Thing, and Honesty Counts. 264 pages, hardcover. Ages 4 to 8.

Share this page

Related items